LOGO - Team

Buchholz

Herr Buchholz

a.buchholz@logo-edv.de

Firmengründer
Geschäftsführer

Kläschen

Frau Kläschen

b.klaeschen@logo-edv.de

Controlling
Buchhaltung

Wittenberg

Frau Wittenberg

b.wittenberg@logo-edv.de

Office
Logistik

Friedrichs

Herr Friedrichs

t.friedrichs@logo-edv.de

Techniker
Schwerpunkt Netzwerkbetreuung

Wolf

Herr Wolf

t.wolf@logo-edv.de

Techniker
Schwerpunkt Netzwerkbetreuung

Sandow

Herr Sandow

m.sandow@logo-edv.de

Techniker
Schwerpunkt Netzwerkbetreuung/Service

Kwast

Frau Kwast

s.kwast@logo-edv.de

Technikerin
Schwerpunkt Reparatur, Konfiguration

Hinz

Herr Hinz

d.hinz@logo-edv.de

Techniker
Schwerpunkt Reparatur, Konfiguration

Schlüter

Herr Schlüter

b.schlueter@logo-edv.de

Techniker
Schwerpunkt Reparatur, Konfiguration

Wersig

Herr Wersig

m.wersig@logo-edv.de

Techniker
Schwerpunkt Drucker/Reparatur/Videoschnitt

Krüger

Herr Krüger

g.krueger@logo-edv.de

Techniker
Schwerpunkt Konfiguration